At Longy, we are truly a family. Our team is small but mighty and works every day to make your experience at Longy life-changing.

For all administrative staff, call: 617.876.0956

Business office fax: 617-354-8841

Academic Affairs fax: 617-876-9326

Karen Zorn – President
Rhaea D’Aliesio – Special Assistant to the President’s Office
Ann Welch – Chief Operating Officer x1805
Academic Affairs
Judith Bose – Dean of the Conservatory  x1803
Wayman Chin – Dean Emeritus
Jeremy Van Buskirk – Associate Dean for Academic Affairs x1789
Rebecca Teeters – Director of Curriculum Development and Innovation x1780
Gabriela Alvarado – Community Engagement Manager x1774
Erin Zaffini – Director of Teacher Education x1793
Jamie Gunther – Assistant Director of Teacher Education x1772
Michael Gutierrez – Administrative Manager of Teacher Education x1779
Donald Berman – Department Chair, Keyboard Studies x1794
Corrine Byrne – Department Chair, Vocal Studies, Historical Performance
Alexandra du Bois – Department Chair, Composition and Theory x1760
Eric Hofbauer – Department Chair, Jazz and Contemporary Music x1788
Andy Kozar – Department Chair, Instrumental Studies
Tyler Reece – Assistant Dean of Enrollment and Student Services
Holly Dyer – Assistant Director of Student Services
Benjamin Nourse Gross – Assistant Director of Admissions
Caitlin Laird – Admissions and Student Services Coordinator x1769
Aaron Clarke – Manager of Academic Operations x1787
Nina Moe – Director of Artistic and Special Projects x1776
Geoffrey Edwards – Production Manager, Concert Office x1765
Hannah Cooper – Program Manager for Artistic Operations
Ruth Blackburn – Director of Academic Counseling x1785
Nicole Shervington – Registrar x1764
Lauren Flaherty – Director of Student Financial Assistance x1797
Jay Colbert – Library Director x1778
Library Desk x1762
Institutional Advancement
Allison Cooley – Chief Development Officer
Courtney Keller – Associate Director of Major and Planned Giving
Lynnae Terrill – Assistant Director of Events and Donor Engagement
Jayoung Kim – Assistant Director of Annual Fund and Corporate Giving
Emily Arkin – Director of Marketing and Communications
Ashley Place – Marketing and Communications Coordinator x1763
Administrative, Finance, And Operations
Ann Welch – Chief Operating Officer x1805
John Galvin – Chief Financial Officer x1773
Steven Newman – Accountant x1799
Kelley Pierce – Finance Manager x1795
Friguens Augustin – Acting Manager of Information Systems x1757
Sarah Walsh – Director of Human Resources
Russell Marshall – Facilities Manager x1767
Nicholas Solimini – Front Desk Receptionist x1770